Athletics » Coaches

Coaches

Foothill High School Athletic Department Coaches Contact Information

 Athletic Director/Site Coordinator: Joseph Viviani (jviviani@pleasantonusd.net)

Sport Coach Email Address
Baseball (Varsity) Angelo Scavone ascavone@pleasantonusd.net
Basketball, Boys (Varsity) Jason Wallis jwallis@cv.k12.ca.us
Basketball, Boys (JV) Tommy Cech tcech04@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls (Varsity) Cheryl Namoca Foothillgirlsbasketballcoachc@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls (JV) Montreal Smith Smithmontreal1@gmail.com
Cheer (All Levels) Alexandra Herman aherman@pleasantonusd.net
Cross Country (All Levels) Erika Schmitz coacherika666@gmail.com
Football (Varsity) Greg Haubner greghaubner@pleasantonusd.net
Football (JV) Greg Chandler greg.c@pleasantonsoftball.org
Golf, Boys (All Levels) John Taylor jtaylor@pleasantonusd.net 
Golf, Girls (All Levels) Pat Hallahan patmike1@comcast.net
Lacrosse, Boys (All Levels) Mike Lambrecht mlambrecht@comcast.net
Lacrosse, Girls (Varsity) Angelyn Brown foothillhsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys (Varsity) Jason Wescott jwescott@pleasantonusd.net
Soccer, Boys (JV)    
Soccer, Boys (Freshmen)    
Soccer, Girls (Varsity) Walter Pratte wopratte@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls (JV)    
Soccer, Girls (Freshmen)    
Softball (Varsity) Matt Sweeney  
Softball (JV) Greg Haubner greghaubner@pleasantonusd.net
Swim/Dive (All Levels) Stephanie Vosicka svosicka@pleasantonusd.net
Tennis, Boys (Varsity) Jim Swansiger jswansiger@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys (JV)    
Tennis, Girls (Varsity) Nicole Cring  nicole.cring@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls (JV)    
Track and Field (All Levels) Jorge Quero jquero@comcast.net
  Shannon Sos ssos@pleasantonusd.net
  Heather Halliday-Dickson hhalliday@pleasantonusd.net
  Matt Beach mattbeach@sbcglobal.net
Volleyball, Boys (Varsity) Dusty Collins dcollins@pleasantonusd.net
Volleyball, Boys (JV)    
Volleyball, Boys (Freshmen)    
Volleyball, Girls (Varsity) Dusty Collins dcollins@pleasantonusd.net
Volleyball, Girls (JV)    
Water Polo, Boys (Varsity) Alex Lazzereschi  
Water Polo, Boys (JV)    
Water Polo, Girls (Varsity) Mark Williams  
Water Polo, Girls (JV)