Cross Country » Results


Here are the team's Results from EBAL's November 6th in Concord, CA.
Please check out our results from The Bill Springhorn Invitational, October 1st in Redding, CA.
September 18th, 2021 found us at the Viking Opener held by Montgomery High at Spring Lake, Santa Rosa
Another AMAZING day for our Falcon runners!!!
Here are the results for the 42nd Annual Lowell Invitational at Golden Gate Park!
This past Saturday September 4th, FHS Cross Country had an AMAZING day at the Dave Zacharias 5K & Early Bird XC Invitational in Atwater, CA

Please see full results at:
Also available at:
On Wednesday August 25th, 2021 we ran our Time Trials on our home hilly 3 mile course
Huge Kudos and Congratulations to our Varsity Teams!!!

Girls Varsity:
1 Espino, Katelyn 10 Foothill (NC) 20:10.80
2 Wan, Karen 11 Foothill (NC) 20:58.10
3 Van Horn, Claire 11 Foothill (NC) 22:03.70
4 Tsai, Christina 12 Foothill (NC) 22:06.60
5 Gomez, Vanessa 10 Foothill (NC) 22:17.00
6 Tsai, Jessica 9 Foothill (NC) 22:49.10
7 Na, Esther 11 Foothill (NC) 23:40.80
Boys Varsity:
1 Tang, Seth 12 Foothill (NC) 16:43.50
2 Angel, Pablo 12 Foothill (NC) 17:14.70
3 Loo, Christopher 12 Foothill (NC) 17:21.60
4 Kachare, Shon 10 Foothill (NC) 17:39.50
5 Wong, Colin 11 Foothill (NC) 17:55.30
6 Surridge, Colin 10 Foothill (NC) 17:55.40
7 Byrum, James 12 Foothill (NC) 17:57.70
Complete Results for all Runners can be found at:
Thank you to our Shannon Sos at Diablo Timing for his hard work and expertise!!!
Congratulations to the FHS Cross Country Team on Their 2018 Time Trials!!! 
And special congratulations to our Varsity Girls and Boys teams as we start our 2018 season!
 Haven GG Decker
Sydney Goldilocks Cohen
Kate Battaglia
Kina Atkin-Yamaguchi
Samantha Symons
Lilly Frenchie Cloutier
Aoife Shamrock Kennedy
(See complete results below)
Russell Sullivan
Shrey Shah
Arjun Sweet Feet Subramanian
Prithu Kachare
Uthman Momen
Chris Loo
Pranav Poominathan
(see complete results below)