Homecoming Royalty

The lucky recipients of Foothill's annual homecoming royalty honors were revealed during the homecoming halftime game in mid-October.

The 2010 homecoming court is (from top):
Freshmen -- John McCallum & Sabrina Manning
Sophomores -- Terry Freidl & Marlo Aghazarian
Juniors -- Darren Kaye & Athena Lathos
Seniors -- Stephen Ferrel and Kortnie Maxoutopoulis

Photos courtesy of Pro Image Studios