Foothill Office Update

Due to COVID-19 and maintaining a safe environment for our staff and community, the Foothill office is not open for visitors at this time.  Between 7:30am-3:30pm there will be someone in the Foothill office to answer the phone and to ensure the campus is safe and secure.


If you need to contact someone for a school related issue, please use the information below to determine the best contact and use email as a form of contact while the office is not open.


24-hour attendance line (925-461-6686) - please call and leave information regarding an absence, even if during remote learning.


Administration

Amber Carrion - Vice Principal

Advisor for last names A-G and oversees Math, Science, and World Language Departments

acarrion@pleasantonusd.net

Jennifer Friesen - Vice Principal

Advisor for last names H-O and oversees Counseling, Social Studies, and Special Education Departments

jfriesen@pleasantonusd.net

Malcolm Norrington - Vice Principal

Advisor for last names P-Z and oversees Career Technical Education (CTE), English, P.E., and Visual & Performing Arts (VAPA) Departments

mnorrington@pleasantonusd.net

Joseph Viviani - Site Coordinator

Activities, Athletics, Facilities, and Music Program

jviviani@pleasantonusd.net

Sebastian Bull - Principal

 

sbull@pleasantonusd.net

Ruth Highstreet - Administrative Assistant

 

rhighstreet@pleasantonusd.net


Counseling

Kyle Russo

9th-10th Grade A-Do


11th-12th Grade A-De

krusso1@pleasantonusd.net

Molly Allen

9th-10th Grade

Dr-J


11th-12th Grade

Dh-Ka

mallen@pleasantonusd.net

Kerry Stroud

9th-10th Grade

K-Mo


11th-12th Grade

Ke-Mi

kstroud@pleasantonusd.net

Michelle Nakamura

9th-10th Grade

Mu-Sh


11th-12th Grade

Mo-Se

mnakamura@pleasantonusd.net

Heather Cameron

9th-10th Grade

Si-Z


11th-12th Grade

Sh-Z

hcameron@pleasantonusd.net

Solana Olsen

Support Counselor

solsen@pleasantonusd.net

Erin Moran

Support Counselor

emoran@pleasantonusd.net

Janet Burnett

Registrar

jburnett@pleasantonusd.net

Beth Lyon

Counseling Secretary

blyon@pleasantonusd.net


Office Staff

Mary Snell

Attendance 

msnell@pleasantonusd.net

Lisa Gardner

Attendance

lgardner@pleasantonusd.net

Kelly Mills

Child Welfare and Attendance

kmills@pleasantonusd.net

Chris Faubion

Health Office

cfaubion@pleasantonusd.net 

Elizabeth Colon

Facilities, Field Trips, and Safety

ecolon@pleasantonusd.net

Brita Baragona

Student Activities

bbaragona@pleasantonusd.net

Coni Miller

Athletics and Discipline

cmiller@pleasantonusd.net